TEAM


Team

No1 Collision Group

Scott Walker
Chief Operating Officer
Email: swalker@no1collision.com

Jason Cooper
Executive Vice President
Email: jcooper@no1collision.com

Wilson Chao
Controller
Email: wchao@no1collision.com

Jackie Baciles
Human Resources Manager
Email: jbaciles@no1collision.com

Kelly Wang
Accountant
Email: kwang@no1collision.com

 

No1 Richmond Facility

 

Brad Green
General Manager
Email: bgreen@no1collision.com

Matt Brooks
Production Manager
Email: mbrooks@no1collision.com

Cindy Zhang
Office Administrator
Email: czhang@no1collision.com

Manraj Rai
Parts Advisor
Email: mrai@no1collision.com

Hannah Lee
Office Administrator
Email: hlee@no1collision.com

Shawn Gill
Estimator
Email: sgill@no1collision.com

Allan Fung
Customer Service Advisor
Email: afung@no1collision.com

Collin Beune
Estimator
Email: cbeune@no1collision.com

Lyle Porter
Estimator
Email: lporter@no1collision.com

 

No1 Lougheed Facility

 

Johnny Mucci
General Manager
Email: jmucci@no1collision.com

Colin Yeung
Assistant manager
Email: cyeung@no1collision.com

Glen Ward
Production Manager
Email: gward@no1collision.com

Les Tsang
Parts Manager
Email: ltsang@no1collision.com

Earl Cipriano
Estimator
Email: ecipriano@no1collision.com

Queena Wong
Office Administrator
Email: qwong@no1collision.com

Peter Li
Parts Assistant
Email: pli@no1collision.com

 

No1 Granville Island Facility

 

Billy Christensen
General Manager
Email: bill@no1collision.com

Elham Forsat
Customer Service / Parts Advisor
Email: eforsat@no1collision.com

Anna Sy
Office Administrator
Email: asy@no1collision.com

Gurkirat Duggal
Estimator / Production
Email: gduggal@no1collision.com

No1 Bellingham Facility

 

Allyson Farrar
Human Resources Manager
Email: afarrar@no1abr.com

 

Scott Talbot
General Manager
Email: stalbot@no1abr.com

Tony Sellers
Parts / Front End Assistant
Email: tsellers@no1abr.com

Ilieida Guzman
Estimator
Email: iguzman@no1abr.com

Heidi Vandriel
Office Administrator
Email: hvandriel@no1abr.com

 

Name Error!
Email Error!

SELECT LOCATION
Location Error!
Message Error!